CAB CO TOY

CAB CO TOY is Time Out Youth Center's monthly Drop-In Space and Discussion Group in Concord North Carolina for LGBTQ youth 13-20. CAB CO TOY is hosted on the 4th Tuesday of each month at McGill Baptist Church in Concord (5300 Poplar Tent Rd.). Each month PFLAG Concord/Kannapolis provides dinner and volunteers to support the CAB CO TOY programming. 

For the month of July we will be going out to the movies! We will leave McGill Baptist Church at 5:30pm and go to the AMC 24 for the 6:05 showing of The Secret Life of Pets! There is no cost for youth to attend, but youth under 18 will need to bring a completed permission slip to ride with us to the movies. Permission Slips can be found here and will also be available at McGill Baptist Church prior to leaving that night. 

For more information about CAB CO TOY, email our Director of Youth Programs. For more information on PFLAG Concord/Kannapolis, visit their website

 

Dates: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Jan 31 2018.
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm