Discussion Group

Click here for details on this week's Discussion Groups and activities!


Discussion Groups at Time Out Youth Center are designed to give youth a dedicated space to come together and discuss topics with other youth relevant to their identities and experiences. During Discussion Groups youth should feel empowered to share their perspectives on a variety of different issues in a space that is safe and respectful. At Time Out Youth Center, we advocate for the free exchange of ideas and feelings, recognizing that each of us have our own story and that there is value in all of our experiences. 

Dates: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Apr 17 2017 except Wed Oct 21 2015, Fri Oct 23 2015, Wed Jul 27 2016.
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm