Drop-In Space

Come enjoy Time Out Youth Center’s fun and comfortable Group Room with TV, Wi-Fi, video games, board games, and more at our brand new location at 3800 Monroe Road. We always have plenty of healthy snacks and drinks available during Drop-In Hours to make everyone feel at home. Youth can also make use of our David Bohnett Cyber Center, LGBTQ Library and Multi-Purpose Room during Drop-In Space. 

Drop-In Space is mointored by our supportive staff and with trained volunteers. Youth between the ages of 11-2 are welcome to participate in our Drop-In Space. 

Dates: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Jan 01 2018.
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm