April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:30pm

Discussion Group

View More
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:30pm

Discussion Group

View More
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 4:00pm

FREE STD Screening

View More
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:30pm

Discussion Group

View More
 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 6:30pm

Friday Night Fun!

View More
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:30pm

PFLAG Charlotte

View More
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:30pm

Discussion Group

View More
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:30pm

Discussion Group

View More
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:30pm

Discussion Group

View More
 
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 6:30pm

Friday Night Fun!

View More
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:00pm

TOY Gaston

View More
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:30pm

Discussion Group

View More
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:30pm

Extended Drop-In Space

View More
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

TOY PROM 2017

View More
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 5:00pm

CAB CO TOY

View More
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:30pm

Discussion Group

View More
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:30pm

Extended Drop-In Space

View More
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 3:00pm

Drop In Space

View More
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:30pm

Friday Night Fun

View More
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6